The Meeting.jpg

The Meeting

by Oleg Kireyev & Keith Javors

Tom Harrell, trumpet/flugelhorn
Oleg Kireyev, tenor saxophone and vocals
Keith Javors, piano
Ben Williams, acoustic bass
E.J. Strickland, drums

The exciting post-Cold war duo are joined by jazz mainstays Tom Harrell, Ben Williams, and E.J. Strickland in this adventurous, straight-ahead outing.